Health Dept
Logan County

Search Site
TITLE NAME E-MAIL
Administrator Don Cavi, MS, LEHP dcavi@lcdph.org
Asst. Administrator/Director of Nursing Kara Davis, RN, BSN    kdavis@lcdph.org
Director of Finance Katherine Yaple, BBA kyaple@lcdph.org
Assistant Director of Finance Jennifer Bergman jbergman@lcdph.org
Dentist Sharon Molitoris, DDS smolitoris@lcdph.org
Director of Environmental Health Don Cavi, MS, LEHP dcavi@lcdph.org
Director of HealthWorks Charity Jarmakas, RN, BSN cjarmakas@lcdph.org
Home Care Supervisor Melodye Crabtree, RN, BSN mcrabtree@lcdph.org
Administrative Assistant/
Director of Support Services
Nina Huddlestun nhuddlestun@lcdph.org
Emergency Response Coordinator Mallory Sinner, MPH, CHES msinner@lcdph.org